eSafety Community Seminar


Hosted by eSafety Commissioner Julia Inman Grant and Federal Member for Mackellar Jason Falinski MP


Join us for a free seminar for parents, teachers, and young people and learn about online safety issues such as cyberbullying, image-based abuse and exposure to inappropriate content.

 Visit for more info on the Office of the eSafety Commissioner.

August 28, 2017 at 7pm - 8:15pm
The Pittwater House School
70 S Creek Rd
Collaroy, NSW 2097
Google map and directions
Jim Parker Christopher Lay Emmie Collins Jennifer Gilmore Bernadette McCarthy Lu Wang Tamara Newlands Ida Greenway Graeme McGuire Jay Borthwick Marion Delprado Emily Talbot Stephen Knights Kathryn Silk Frank Buhagiar Margaret Pearson Julie Kerr-Joyce Gina Leone Stephanie Layton Alison Brent Priscilla Duffell Vanessa Davies Joanna Punter Clare Offwood Susan Jans Jane Leathwood Dea Manassen Sharyn Gillings Ingrid Rihani Catriona Gillespie Emma Seward Carolyn Whiteley Tanya Saunders Justine Lobb Helen Bird Amber Potter Sarah-Jane Fowler Lisa Comport Liesa Newland Kellie Langbecker Ian Bowsher Lynette Shaw Cindy Waldock Nicky Brennan Stephanie Haagen Katherine Erskine Rory Amon

Will you come?