Solar Futures - a short review of progress in solar and where the future lies

Join me and Renate Egan, Chair of the Australian PV Institute and Associate Professor, Photovoltaics and Renewable Energy Engineering at UNSW for the first of my local policy lectures on the future of solar energy. 

February 20, 2018 at 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Office of Jason Falinski MP
Shop 1 1238 Pittwater Road
Narrabeen, NSW 2101
Google map and directions
Jenny Harris Jill Bruce Susan McKee Alan Bateman Stu Cameron Kevin Doherty Chris Fieldhouse Geoff Lake jill osthoff Ivan Campbell Stephen Garmston Sabine Lorenz Brian Mann Yvette Menezes Russell Phegan June Harley Volker Pfannenberg Peter Sardelic Georgia Deretic Peter Addison Jo Drewett Paul Purvis Judy Cullen Vince Nicholson Brian Penhall Adam Dragic jenny slavec Steve Marton Stephen Jackson Andrew Mackay Robyn Riley Derek Morley terry bowring Jason Manning Daniel Ronai Peter Bosley Alexandra Samootin Rohan Walter Nigel Benton Kirra Jackson Dale Cohen

Will you come?